Monday 20th November 2017,
Fingercan

Halloween Fbing 2017 EXACT deadline

Jospe 02/11/2017
Contests Comments Off on Halloween Fbing 2017 EXACT deadline

The Halloween Fbing 2017 deadline ends exactly at this hour on Friday, November 3rd:

GMT 11:55 PM (London Time)

EDT 7:55 PM (New York Time)

CST 5:55 PM (México Time)

After that hour, no more videos will be accepted! You still have more than 24hours starting from now, hurry up!

HalloweenFbing2017updtd

About The Author

Left handed fingerboarder since 2009... I love technology and the way it can help humans. I'm a graphic designer currently studying Interaction design, from the beautiful Canary Islands! I created Fingercan in July 27th 2010, but all the information about Fingercan is in the "About" section, see you there! :)

Comments are closed.